Game Log (old-new)

end of Summer, year 1- Busy season! I've done so much, where to start... I've been fishing a lot, I reached level 80 in the mines, I finished a section of the Community Center and got the minecarts up and working! I also got some chickens, built a coop and silo, Demetrius set up some mushrooms to grow in my cave (though honestly I almost wish I had chosen the bats, but. Oh well). I've also planted two fruit trees! Very excited for those to grow. I've been getting really close with Maru! I've given her nearly every diamond I've found, so we're already at 6 hearts :-)


mid Fall, year 1- I got a new chicken! Her name is Broma, I'm sticking with 'B' names for chickens lol. Robin is currently upgrading my house with a kitchen which I'm SO excited to cook in. I've been wanting to get a barn, or maybe just a bigger coop first, but I need to remember to get a heater for my chickens before winter. I also realized I should stop selling my gold-star crops because I need them for a community bundle :')


winter 3, year 1- HOO. BOY. Just completed two community center rooms in one day(!!) I literally found the final winter foragable right outside the building, it was insane. So now I have the quarry, and the bus it up and working! I unfortunately only got the bus cutscene, either there isn't a bridge one (unlikely) or i just freaked the game out by doing two bundles in one day :/ ah well. Winter is SOSO pretty, i love the music sm, I've been holding off on listening to it on spotify so i could experience it in-game and lemme tell you. great decision. the music is sooo good.